27

Google Presents: Googler Spotlight Series - Brendan Castle

Googler Spotlight Series – Brendan Castle
January 27 @ 12:00 PM PT / 2:00 PM CT / 3:00 PM ET

Google is known for our innovative technologies, products and services — and for the people behind them. Tune in each month for a new video featuring a different Googler who will share their career journey, lessons learned along the way, and advice for job seekers.

Join us as we kick off the Googler Spotlight Series with our featured speaker, and Vice President of Google Recruiting, Brendan Castle.

Register for the event and watch here: https://goo.gle/3FuIVpE

Add to your Calendar: Add to Google CalendarAdd to Outlook / Download ICS